Cultural Arts Commission

This 11-member commission encourages the arts and culture in the city. It recommends to the Mayor and Council appropriate programs, activities and utilization policies of the city facilities, which will add to the further development of Rockville as a cultural center. Members serve for overlapping three-year terms. 

Cultural Arts Commission
Rockville Senior Center
Second Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.


NameTerm Expiration
Karen Gallant Askin, ChairFebruary 1, 2022
Gary Gill
November 1, 2020
Tim Nixon
January 1, 2021
Therese Capal
February 1, 2021
Patricia Dubroof
March 1, 2021
Liliane BlomMarch 1, 2022
Howard Henry Jung, Jr.April 1, 2022
Melissa LawOctober 1, 2022
Jesse Marciniak
June 1, 2022
Helen Aberger
January 1, 2023
Connor Lee
January 1, 2023

Cultural Arts Documents